Adam Eyves
Nov 11, 2022

--

We can’t discount that most of these changes merely reflect societal trends. There is always a minority of those who want to rebel against or reject established ideas. Whether fashion and entertainment with the younger generations or business trends or cycles, such as buying fad cryptos versus Warren Buffet blue chip stocks, it seems many are simply looking for a fresh angle to get out in front of the pack.

But young men flocking back to Christianity? I’m not seeing it, but I don’t run in your circle. I have seen more of a biblical deconstructionist thing going on with the explosion of information at our fingertips. We all have the tools to question the authoritative religious narrative; thank you, Google.

But your article is interesting and worth keeping an eye on.

--

--

Adam Eyves

Writer, editor, storyteller, sailor, and coffee drinker. I think, I question, I imagine. I am a philosopher at heart, and a connoisseur of all good things.