Adam Eyves
Oct 5, 2021

--

Thanks for taking the time to read the article. Like you, I think it’s super essential to relearn and reteach how to think logically again. This world is swallowed up by mass confusion at the moment.

All your questions and comments are right on the mark. I wish I had answers. Sounds like another article.

I’ve never felt I am an effective verbal debater, but I find my ideas communicate much better when written. The coffee shop debates I regularly found myself in never changed anyone’s mind that I know of. I might have bent their thinking in my direction a few degrees at best.
If you figure out how to navigate your in-person debates successfully, I will buy your study materials. LOL

Wish you the best,

Adam

--

--

Adam Eyves

Writer, editor, storyteller, sailor, and coffee drinker. I think, I question, I imagine. I am a philosopher at heart, and a connoisseur of all good things.