Adam Eyves
1 min readSep 26, 2021

--

I fully agree. It would be disinformation to suggest that the vaccinated are passing on the virus at a rate anything like the unvaccinated ones are. The truth is scientists don't know yet. Israel is the test case right now for Pfizer.

And for the record, I'm certainly not spreading disinfo. I'm not sure if you are referring to me, or if that was a general statement. You will get me banned on Medium talking like that. lol

I also agree that the vaccine isn't going to have adverse effects on most healthy adults. I'm glad you are one of them. I don't know anyone who has had bad reactions, but many have had them. Google Eric Clapton.

You are so right. We all need to be careful how we discuss this. And we should put ALL stats and information on the table so everyone can make the best-educated decision they can about covid and vaccines.

Sidebar, no government agency should restrict or downplay information related to safety concerns from the people. That is highly unethical. So is a public shaming of those who want to be cautious with mRNA vaccines for personal and unique health reasons. I'm not referring to Carol (author) here.

So, I agree with you more than you might think.

Wish you the best,

Adam

--

--

Adam Eyves

Writer, editor, storyteller, sailor, and coffee drinker. I think, I question, I imagine. I am a philosopher at heart, and a connoisseur of all good things.