Adam Eyves
May 25, 2024

--

I agree with much of what you say.

While I get your point, it’s really seems formed by outliers, meaning go to your local corner church and see if they match your assessment. They don’t. While the loudmouths are out there, they are a minority whose sense of importance in only inflated by the media and promotion departments.

My other point is, EVERY group promotes their agendas. Why does this seem surprising to you when from Christian groups? Let the loudmouths blow their horn. I doubt it directly affects you in any real way. And there are many non-Christians who are pro life, btw, not just Christians. I would argue radical liberals have created more negative influences in this country in the last 10 years that do directly affect our daily lives.

--

--

Adam Eyves

Writer, editor, storyteller, sailor, and coffee drinker. I think, I question, I imagine. I am a philosopher at heart, and a connoisseur of all good things.